Why can't I open a new version history or saved draft when the content editor is open?

by Red Hawk Technologies March 25, 2010

When the content editor is activated, it will prevent user activity with the page until it is deactivated.  Simply close out of the content editor and choose your version history or saved draft.


Tags:

Add comment




  Country flag
biuquote
  • Comment
  • Preview
Loading